XOYO RESIDENCY
April - May - June 2016



SATURDAY 9 APRIL
TIGA
2manydjs
kiwi

Saturday 16 April
Tiga
Cajmere
Danny Daze

Saturday 23 April
Tiga
Octave one (LIVE)
Martin Buttrich

     
Saturday 30 April
Tiga
Patrick Topping
Jonas Rathsman

Saturday 07 May
Tiga
Laurent Garnier
Jori Hulkkonen

Saturday 14 May
Tiga
Hudson Mohawke
Jacques Greene

     
Saturday 21 May
Tiga
Matias Aguayo
Rebolledo

Saturday 28 May
Tiga
The Martinez Brothers


Saturday 04 June
Tiga
Erol Alkan
Ivan Smagghe

     
Saturday 11 June
Tiga
Jackmaster
Cliff Lothar

Saturday 18 June
DJ Hell b2b Tiga
Tessella


Saturday 25 June
Tiga
(All Night long)